Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Easy and Accurate RF Compliance

August 31 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Time: 08:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. EST

Presenters: Danie Ludick, IXUS and Andrew Thatcher, Thatcher Consulting

Join this webinar to learn how mobile operators, telco manufacturers and wireless consultants can easily and accurately manage RF compliance. Ludick and Thatcher will discuss the latest technology advancements in RF compliance management for the integration of spatial averaging for field sampling, environmental orthoslice enhancements for planar field visualization in a 3D geometry environment, and more.

The session will also reveal the findings of a study carried out by Thatcher Consulting LLC comparing the accuracy of IXUS RF compliance to site survey measurement data.

Spaces are limited. Register to attend here.

About IXUS

IXUS is a proven and complete software solution that helps mobile network operators and compliance assessment companies to establish and maintain RF safety compliance.

About Thatcher Consulting

Thatcher Consulting LLC was created to serve as the one-stop source for issues related to Radiofrequency (RF) exposures and emissions. We assist utilities, government agencies, cellular companies and building owners in compliance with federal, state and local regulations related to RF emissions and safety working in and around RF sources. Thatcher Consulting LLC has the depth and breadth of experience to handle the needs of clients throughout the United States. The team members are at the forefront of issues related to 5G exposures and concerns.

Details

Date:
August 31
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://calendly.com/ixus/webinar_2021_08?month=2021-08&utm_source=Inside+Towers

Venue

Online