More BDAC Members Added


Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

FCC Chairman Ajit Pai announced 12 more members of the Broadband Deployment Advisory Committee Disaster Response and Recovery Working Group. The group most recently has been focused on deployment-related challenges caused by the coronavirus pandemic. The additions will supplement the existing working group membership by providing additional expertise and viewpoints.

Telecom-related new members include Chris Anderson, CenturyLink; William Check, NCTA–The Internet and Television Association; Francella Ochillo, Next Century Cities; Michael Romano, NTCA–The Rural Broadband Association and Lisa Youngers, Fiber Broadband Association.

Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.