REGISTRATION IS CLOSED.

Thank you for your interest in this Pro Panel. We will post a recording upon completion. Email [email protected] for more information. 

Pro Panels logo option 1

DATE: Tuesday, July 28, 2020

TIME: 2:00 PM ET; 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT

PANELISTS

TOPIC: Wireless infrastructure deployment post-COVID-19. We’ll analyze the state of network builds prior to and during the pandemic, and how these will evolve as our country moves forward. Sub-topics may include but are not limited to:

  • Workforce impact and safety (internal and external operational changes)
  • Supply chain issues
  • 5G rollout, outdoor and in-building
  • Zoning and permitting process shifts (how are municipalities dealing?)
  • Effects by category e.g. fiber, DAS, small cells, macro towers
  • Digital transformation

Save your spot and register today.