Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Inside Towers Pro Panel: Workforce Development

June 3 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

REGISTER HERE.

DATE: Thursday, June 3, 2021

TIME: 2:00 p.m. ET; 1:00 p.m. CT, 12:00 p.m. MT, 11:00 a.m. PT

PANELISTS:

TOPIC: Workforce Development

Sub-topics include but are not limited to:

  • Staffing Levels: The demand for wireless is outpacing the industry’s labor resources. How many more qualified workers are truly needed? What is the impact on ‘the race to 5G?’
  • Tower Climbing Safety Training: How to effectively recruit, train and retain talent. How to leverage apprenticeships. Working with both local institutions and the federal government to facilitate the aforementioned.
  • Diversity in the Workforce: Actionable programs and initiatives for fundamental changes.
  • Skillsets Development: Technicians need to be properly educated and qualified to handle the evolving telecom infrastructure landscape – skillsets applicable to towers, small cells, DAS, fiber and more.

Save your spot and register today. 

Details

Date:
June 3
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://insidetowers.com/register-inside-towers-pro-panel-workforce-development/

Venue

Virtual