Loading Events

« All Events

INSIDE TOWERS PRO PANEL – COVID 19 & NETWORK DEPLOYMENT

July 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

DATE: Tuesday, July 28, 2020

TIME: 2:00 PM ET; 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT

PANELISTS:

TOPIC: Wireless infrastructure deployment post-COVID-19. We’ll analyze the state of network builds prior to and during the pandemic, and how these will evolve as our country moves forward. Sub-topics may include but are not limited to:

  • Workforce impact and safety (internal and external operational changes)
  • Supply chain issues
  • 5G rollout, outdoor and in-building
  • Zoning and permitting process shifts (how are municipalities dealing?)
  • Effects by category e.g. fiber, DAS, small cells, macro towers
  • Digital transformation

Save your spot and register today. 

Details

Date:
July 28
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Website:
https://insidetowers.com/register-inside-towers-pro-panels/